Cricket Stadiums in Gujarat, Namelist

Cricket, often referred to as a religion in India, is followed enthusiastically in the state of Gujarat. With its passionate fans and growing interest in the sport, Gujarat boasts of several world-class cricket stadiums. Let’s take a closer look at these venues that have seen exciting matches and unforgettable moments World of cricket.

How many cricket stadiums are there in Gujarat?

here is one Total 20 cricket stadiums in Gujarat, offers a wide variety of venues for cricket fans across the state. from prestigious Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium In Ahmedabad From small local grounds like Bilakhia Stadium and Commerce College Ground, each stadium contributes to the rich cricket landscape of Gujarat, catering to ardent fans of the game.

Gujarat’s largest cricket stadium

Narendra Modi Stadiumalso known as Motera Stadiumstands as Largest cricket stadium in Gujarat, India, Located in Ahmedabad, it has an impressive seating capacity of 132,000 spectators, making it a major venue for international cricket matches and other sporting events.

List of Cricket Stadiums in Gujarat?

here is one Total 20 cricket stadiums in GujaratOffers a wide variety of venues for cricket lovers across the state.

Here is the complete list of cricket grounds in Gujarat:

cricket stadium in gujarat
Sl.No. stadium Place
1. Bilkhiya Stadium Vapi
2. CB Patel International Cricket Stadium face
3. Commerce College Ground Ahmedabad
4. FB Colony Ground Vadodara
5. Gandhinagar Gymkhana Gandhinagar
6. Gujarat College Ground Ahmedabad
7. Gujarat State Fertilizer Corporation Ground Vadodara
8. Bharatiya Kisan Fertilizer Cooperative Udyognagar Stadium Gandhidham, Kutch
9. IPCL Sports Complex Ground Vadodara
10. Jubilee Ground Ground Bhuj, Kutch
11. Lalabhai Contractor Stadium Vesu, Kutch
12. Moti Bagh Stadium Vadodara
13. Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad
14. Pithwala Stadium face
15. Sardar Patel Stadium Mehsana
16. Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad
17. Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Valsad Valsad
18. South Gujarat Cricket Association Ground face
19. Vadodara International Cricket Stadium Kotambi, Vadodara
20. Western Railway Stadium Bhavnagar

List of Cricket Stadiums in Andhra Pradesh_70.1

Leave a Comment