List of Cricket Stadiums in Andhra Pradesh

Cricket, often referred to as a religion in India, has staunch followers in every corner of the country. Andhra Pradesh with its rich sports culture is no exception. There are many cricket stadiums in the state which have witnessed historic matches, thrilling contests and memorable moments. From international fixtures to domestic tournaments, these stadiums have been the battlegrounds for cricket glory. Here is a list of prominent people Cricket stadium in Andhra Pradesh.

How many cricket stadiums are there in Andhra Pradesh?

Andhra Pradesh is home to a variety of cricket stadiums, A total of about 22 locations across the state, From iconic international venues like the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam to local grounds that nurture grassroots talent, these stadiums symbolize the state’s deep passion for the game, serving as a platform for both professional and amateur cricket endeavours. provide.

List of cricket stadiums in Andhra Pradesh

There are many cricket stadiums in Andhra Pradesh where the excitement of the game increases. Some notable ones include the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Vijayawada and Dr. YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Pothinmalayapalem.

here it is List of cricket stadiums in Andhra Pradesh,

Cricket Stadium in Andhra Pradesh
Sl.No. stadium Place
1. ACA International Cricket Stadium Mangalagiri, Guntur
2. ACA Women’s Cricket Academy Ground Guntur
3. ACA-KDCA Cricket Ground Mulapadu, NTR district, Andhra Pradesh
4. Andhra Jatewa Kalashala Ground Machilipatnam
5. CSR Sharma College Ground Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
6. Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
7. ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium Madhurwada, Visakhapatnam
8. exhibition grounds eluru
9. Hindustan Zinc Limited Ground Visakhapatnam
10. Indira Gandhi Stadium Labbipet, Vijayawada
11. Indira Priyadarshini Stadium Visakhapatnam
12. Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy Stadium Anantapur
13. Osmania College Ground Kurnool
14. Police Parade Ground Anantapur
15. Port Trust Diamond Jubilee Stadium Visakhapatnam
16. Prakasam Stadium Guntur
17. Rural Development Trust Stadium Anantapur
18. South Coast Railway Stadium Visakhapatnam
19. Sri Venkateswara University Ground Tirupati
20. Ukku Stadium Ukkunagaram, Vizag
21. Vizzy Stadium Vizianagaram
22. YS Raja Reddy Stadium Cuddapah

List of Cricket Stadiums in Andhra Pradesh_40.1

Leave a Comment